Team

Co-Chairs

Ghazal Badiozamani

Keynotes, Speakers, Marketing
ghazalb@wharton.upenn.edu

Smita Jain

Keynotes, Marketing, Operations
smita2@wharton.upenn.edu

Noah Kaye

Keynotes, Operations, Sponsorships
nkaye@wharton.upenn.edu

Presidents

Cristina Griga

Operations
cgriga@wharton.upenn.edu

Christophe Defert

Sponsorships
cdefert@wharton.upenn.edu

Elizabeth Brady

Panels
audna@wharton.upenn.edu

Brendy Lange

Panels
blange@wharton.upenn.edu

Navlyn Wang

Panels
navlyn@wharton.upenn.edu

Walter Czarnecki

Alumni Affairs
wczar@wharton.upenn.edu

Directors

Elberta Seybold

Alumni Affairs
eseybold@wharton.upenn.edu

Josh Woodford

Alumni Affairs
joshuawo@wharton.upenn.edu

Arif Kadir

Keynotes
arifk@wharton.upenn.edu

Konstantin Breydo

Marketing
breydo@wharton.upenn.edu

Miriam Grobman

Marketing
gmiriam@wharton.upenn.edu

Jessica Luk

Marketing
jessluk@wharton.upenn.edu

Lyn Comerford

Operations
lync@wharton.upenn.edu

Shannon Lijek

Operations
slijek@wharton.upenn.edu

Jennifer Pereira

Operations
jpereira@wharton.upenn.edu

Kevin Schimmelmann

Operations
kschi@wharton.upenn.edu

Russell Sprole

Operations
frsprole@wharton.upenn.edu

Mia Adelberg

Themed Tables
miaa@wharton.upenn.edu

Andrey Aleev

Themed Tables
aleev@wharton.upenn.edu

Jeremiah Marble

Themed Tables
jeremiah.marble@gmail.com

Jin Yinjie

Themed Tables
yanjie@wharton.upenn.edu

Rodney Cocks

Panels
rcocks@wharton.upenn.edu

Zachary Fenton

Panels
zfenton@wharton.upenn.edu

Nina Sen

Panels
nsen@wharton.upenn.edu

Zaman Velji

Panels
zamanv@wharton.upenn.edu

Jonathan Lyons

Sponsorship
jonlyons@wharton.upenn.edu

Diana Townsend-Butterworth

Sponsorship
dianatb@wharton.upenn.edu